Sunday, December 19, 2021

Oomph! - Ritual (2019)

Oomph! - Ritual (2019)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Tausend Mann und ein Befehl"   "A Thousand Men and one Order"   4:19

2. "Achtung! Achtung!"   "Attention! Attention!"   3:37

3. "Kein Liebeslied"   "Not a Love Song"   3:36

4. "Trümmerkinder"   "Children of Debris"   4:20

5. "Europa" (feat. Chris Harms)   "Europe"   4:25

6. "Im Namen des Vaters"   "In the Name of the Father"   3:56

7. "Das Schweigen der Lämmer"   "The Silence of the Lambs"   3:49

8. "TRRR – FCKN – HTLR"   3:32

9. "Phönix aus der Asche"   "Phoenix from the Ashes"   4:22

10. "Lass' die Beute frei"   "Set the Booty Free"   4:13

11. "Seine Seele"   "His Soul"   4:09

Total length:   44:18

Bonus tracks

These tracks are included on the digital download, digipak CD, vinyl, and limited edition box set releases.

12. "In der Stille der Nacht"   "In the Dead of Night (idiom)"   4:14

13. "Lazarus"   4:39

14. "TRRR – FCKN – HTLR (Lord of the Lost Remix)"   3:22

Total length:   12:15

In addition, the limited edition box set features a 7" vinyl with the exclusive song "Ich bin ein Fels" ("I Am a Rock").


"Kein Liebeslied"

"Tausend Mann und ein Befehl"


The band toured in support of the album in the following locations and dates

1 March 2019 – Capitol, Hanover, Germanya

2 Mar – Astra, Berlin, Germanya

3 Mar – Markthalle Hamburg, Hamburg, Germanya

5 Mar – Zeche, Bochum, Germanya

6 Mar – Schlachthof, Weisbaden, Germanya

8 Mar – Im Wizemann, Stuttgart, Germanya

9 Mar – Backstage Werk, Munich, Germanya

10 Mar – Kraftwerk Mitte, Dresden, Germanya

12 Mar – Taubchenthal, Leipzig, Germanya

13 Mar – Hirs'ch, Nuremberg, Germanya

15 Mar – Live Music Hall, Cologne, Germanya

16 Mar – Iduna, Drachten, Netherlandsa

17 Mar – La Laiterie, Strasbourg, Franceb

19 Mar – O2 Academy Islington, London, UKb

20 Mar – La Machine, Paris, Franceb

22 Mar – Sala Mon, Madrid, Spainc

23 Mar – Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona, Spainc

24 Mar – Ninkasi Kao, Lyon, Franceb

26 Mar – Kofmehl, Solothurn, Switzerlandb

28 Mar – Conrad-Sohm, Dornbirn, Austriab

29 Mar – Nová Chmelnice, Prague, Czech Republicb

30 Mar – Dark Electro Festival, Warsaw, Poland

a: with Nervenbeisser b: with Heldmaschine c: with Mind Driller

Ritual is the 13th studio album by German Neue Deutsche Härte band Oomph!.

The title was announced in a post on the band's official Facebook page on 15 November 2018. The band had earlier said they expected the album to release on 18 January 2019. On the following day, the official artwork for the album and a track listing, pre-order URL, and a segment of upcoming single "Kein Liebeslied" (Not a love song) were released, as well as reconfirming the release date. "Kein Liebeslied" was released on 30 November 2018 as the album's first single. The album's second single "Tausend Mann und ein Befehl" was released on 4 January 2019. All songs were released on January 18.

At the end of its release week, Ritual became the band's first #1 album, in their native Germany.

Ritual is the last Oomph! album to feature singer Dero Goi, following his departure in 2021.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs