Monday, December 6, 2021

The (International) Noise Conspiracy - The First Conspiracy (1999)

The (International) Noise Conspiracy - The First Conspiracy (1999)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "The First Conspiracy"   1:14

2. "Abolish Work"   2:40

3. "A New Language"   2:32

4. "Do U Know My Name?"   2:11

5. "T.I.M.E.B.O.M.B."   3:37

6. "The Sin Crusade"   2:02

7. "The Blast-Off"   1:40

8. "Young Pretenders Army"   2:12

9. "I Swear If U Do"   2:20

10. "Airports"   1:57

11. "Introduction To The..."   2:31

12. "Black Mask"   2:24

The First Conspiracy is an album by The (International) Noise Conspiracy. It is a compilation of four 7" records that were released in Europe earlier that year. It was first released on International Workers' Day in 1999 on the record label G7 Welcoming Committee. In 2002, it was re-released with new cover art on Burning Heart Records. The record serves as a compilation of the first recordings by the band and acts as a framework for the ideas and musical themes that would become more fully formed on their debut album the following year, Survival Sickness.

The (International) Noise Conspiracy (abbreviated T(I)NC) were a Swedish rock band formed in Sweden in the late months of 1998. The line-up consists of Dennis Lyxzén (vocals), Inge Johansson (bass), Lars Strömberg (guitar), and Ludwig Dahlberg (drums). The band is known for its punk and garage rock musical influences, and its impassioned left-wing political stance. Up until 2004, guitarist/organist/keyboardist Sara Almgren was also a member of the band. Dennis formed The (I)NC almost immediately after the breakup of his former band, Refused. The (I)nc takes pride in blending the roots of at least four other bands, including Totalt Jävla Mörker (Johansson), Separation (Strömberg), Saidiwas (Dahlberg and Almgren), and Doughnuts (Almgren). In 2007, Inge Johansson also played in the band The Most.

The (International) Noise Conspiracy Band Members / Musicians

Sara Almgren — rhythm guitar, keyboards, organ (1998–2004)

Ludwig Dahlberg — drums, percussion (1998–2009)

Inge Johansson — bass, backing vocals (1998–2009)

Dennis Lyxzén — lead vocals, tambourine (1998–2009)

Lars Strömberg — guitar, backing vocals (1998–2009)

The (International) Noise Conspiracy Discography Full

Studio albums

The First Conspiracy (1999)

Survival Sickness (2000)

A New Morning, Changing Weather (2001)

Armed Love (2004)

The Cross of My Calling (2008)

Live albums

Your Choice Live Series 025 (2002)

Live at Oslo Jazz Festival (2003)

(Live EP) (2005)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs