Sunday, January 9, 2022

Böhse Onkelz - Kneipenterroristen (1988)

Böhse Onkelz - Kneipenterroristen (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Kneipenterroristen (Pub Terrorists)


Lack + Leder (Lacquer and Leather)

So sind wir (That's How We Are)

Tanz der Teufel (Dance of the Devils)


Guten Tag (Good Day; or here: Have a Nice Day)

Nie wieder (Never Again)

Freddy Krüger

Ein guter Freund (A Good Friend)

Kneipenterroristen (German for Pub Terrorists) is the 5th album by German rock band Böhse Onkelz. It was released in 1988.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *