Monday, February 21, 2022

Down by Law - Last of the Sharpshooters (1997)

Down by Law - Last of the Sharpshooters (1997)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"USA Today"

"No Equalizer"

"Call To Arms"

"Guns Of '96"

"Get Out"

"Burning Heart"

"Question Marks & Periods"

"Urban Napalm"


"Concrete Times"

"No One Gets Away"

"The Last Goodbye"

"Factory Day"

"The Cool Crowd"


Last of the Sharpshooters is an album by Down by Law. It was released by Epitaph in 1997. It received mostly positive reviews.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *