Saturday, February 19, 2022

Green Jellÿ - Cereal Killer Soundtrack (1993)

Green Jellÿ - Cereal Killer Soundtrack (1993)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Obey the Cowgod"   3:10
2. "Three Little Pigs"   5:54
3. "Cereal Killer"   3:30
4. "Rock-N-Roll Pumpkihn"   2:43
5. "Anarchy in the U.K."   3:29
6. "Electric Harley House (of Love)"   4:37
7. "Trippin' on XTC"   3:42
8. "Misadventures of Shitman"   3:08
9. "House Me Teenage Rave"   4:30
10. "Flight of the Skajaquada"   4:00
11. "Green Jellÿ Theme Song"   2:15

Total length:   40:53

Green Jellÿ Band Members / Musicians

Bill Manspeaker (as Moronic Dicktator & Marshall Staxx) - vocals

Joe Cannizzaro (as Dunderhed) - vocals

Gary Helsinger (as Hotsy Menshot) - vocals

Greg Reynard (as Reason Clean) - vocals

Steven Shenar (as Sven Seven) - guitars

Michael Bloomquist (as Rootin') - bass

Joe Russo (as Mother Eucker) - bass

Danny Carey (as Danny Longlegs) - drums

Maynard James Keenan - guest vocals on "Three Little Pigs"

Pauly Shore - guest vocals on "Three Little Pigs"

Kymmee O'Donnell (as Sadistica) – art direction, art producer, vocals on "House Me Teenage Rave"

Caroline Jester (as Jella Tin) - vocals on "House Me Teenage Rave"

C.J. Buscaglia – guitars, producer

Lee Hammond – creative director

Sylvia Massy – producer, engineer, mixing

Les Claypool - guest vocals on "Three Little Pigs"

Cereal Killer Soundtrack is an album released by comedy metal/punk group Green Jellÿ in 1993. It is the soundtrack to their video album, Cereal Killer. It is the first album in which the band used the name Green Jellÿ although early copies featured the Green Jellö name.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *