Saturday, February 19, 2022

Green Jellÿ - Three Little Pigs – The Remixes (1993)

Green Jellÿ - Three Little Pigs – The Remixes (1993)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Vinyl pressing

"Three Little Pigs"

1993 CD pressing

"Three Little Pigs" (edit) – 2.30

"Three Little Pigs" (full-length version) – 5:54

"Obey the Cowgod" – 3:09

Green Jellÿ Band Members / Musicians

Bill Manspeaker (as Moronic Dicktator) – vocals

Maynard James Keenan – guest voice of Three Little Pigs

Pauly Shore – guest voice of Three Little Pigs

Gary Helsinger (as Hotsy Menshot) – voice of Rambo

C.J. Buscaglia (as Jesus Quisp) – guitars, producer

Steven Shenar (as Sven Seven) – guitars

Michael Bloomquist (as Rootin') – bass

Joe Russo (as Mother Eucker) – bass

Danny Carey (as Danny Longlegs) – drums

"Three Little Pigs" is a song by American comedy rock band Green Jellÿ from their first video album, Cereal Killer (1992). Released by Zoo Entertainment in 1992 with the original band name, Green Jellö, the single was re-released on May 24, 1993, under the name Green Jellÿ due to a lawsuit for trademark infringement by the owners of Jell-O.

The song peaked at number 17 on the US Billboard Hot 100 in the summer of 1993, staying on the listing for 20 weeks, and charted at number five in the United Kingdom. It additionally reached number one in New Zealand for two nonconsecutive weeks and charted highly in several European countries. The chart success can be partly attributed to the song's unique and heavily aired music video. The song was ranked number 35 on VH1's 40 Most Awesomely Bad Metal Songs...Ever.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *