Sunday, February 20, 2022

John Fogerty - Centerfield (1985)

John Fogerty - Centerfield (1985)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one
1. "The Old Man Down the Road"   3:34
2. "Rock and Roll Girls"   3:28
3. "Big Train (From Memphis)"   2:58
4. "I Saw It On T.V."   4:20
5. "Mr. Greed"   4:09

Side two
1. "Searchlight"   4:31
2. "Centerfield"   3:53
3. "I Can't Help Myself"   3:15
4. "Zanz Kant Danz ("Vanz Kant Danz" on later editions)"   5:32

2010 bonus tracks
"My Toot Toot" (Rockin' Sidney Simien)

John Fogerty Band Members / Musicians

John Fogerty – lead vocals, lead guitar
Rockin' Sidney Simien – accordion
Willy T – saxophone
Kip Basque – rhythm guitar
Mark Miller – bass guitar
Warren Storm – drums
"I Confess" (Teddy Vann, Nathaniel Nathan)

John Fogerty – lead vocals, lead guitar, piano
Steve Douglas – saxophone
Neil Stubenhaus – bass guitar
JR Robinson – drums
Bobby King, Terry Evans, Willie Greene Jr. – backing vocals

Centerfield is the 3rd solo studio album by musician John Fogerty. Released in 1985, it spawned the hit singles "The Old Man Down the Road", "Rock and Roll Girls" and the title track "Centerfield". This was Fogerty's first album in nine years; After Asylum Records rejected his Hoodoo album, he decided to take a long break from the music business because of legal battles with his record company. In the meantime, Fogerty's recording contract with Asylum Records was reassigned to co-owned Warner Bros. Records so this album was the first released on the Warner Bros. label.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs