Tuesday, February 15, 2022

John Mellencamp - No Better Than This (2010)

John Mellencamp - No Better Than This (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Save Some Time to Dream" – 4:30

"The West End" – 3:58

"Right Behind Me" – 4:00

"A Graceful Fall" – 3:20

"No Better Than This" – 3:12

"Thinking About You" – 3:28

"Coming Down the Road" – 4:45

"No One Cares About Me" – 6:11

"Love at First Sight" – 4:37

"Don't Forget About Me" – 3:14

"Each Day of Sorrow" – 2:36

"Easter Eve" – 6:30

"Clumsy Ol' World" – 3:29

John Mellencamp Band Members / Musicians

John Mellencamp – vocals and acoustic guitar

Andy York – acoustic and electric guitars

Marc Ribot – electric guitar and banjo

T Bone Burnett – acoustic and electric guitars

David Roe – bass

Jay Bellerose – drums and percussion

Miriam Sturm – violin

No Better Than This is the 21st album by American singer-songwriter and musician John Mellencamp. Produced by T Bone Burnett, the album was released on August 17, 2010. It was recorded at several historic locations throughout the United States. The title track was the album's first single and was sent to multiple radio formats on June 28, 2010.

Mellencamp said that the album is "as American folk as I've ever been". He also told Rolling Stone in July 2009 that he is not concerned whether or not there's a large audience for such a raw, simple record. "I am done being a rock star", Mellencamp said. "I have no interest in that, in having the biggest concerts. I have only one interest: to have fun while we're doing this and maybe have something that somebody might discover."

Rolling Stone placed No Better Than This at No. 12 on its list of the best albums of 2010.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs