Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Nirvana - Nevermind: The Singles (Box Set) (2011)

Nirvana - Nevermind: The Singles (Box Set) (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Smells Like Teen Spirit" single
"Smells Like Teen Spirit"
"Drain You"
"Even in His Youth"

"Come as You Are" single
"Come as You Are"
"Endless, Nameless"
"School" (live)
"Drain You" (live)

"Lithium" single
"Been a Son" (live)
"D-7" (John Peel BBC radio session)

"In Bloom" single
"In Bloom"
"Sliver" (live)
"Polly" (live)

Nevermind: The Singles is a box set released by American grunge band Nirvana on November 25, 2011. It was released as a limited edition for Record Store Day 2011. The box contains the four commercially released singles from the band's Nevermind album on 10" vinyl. The release is limited to 5000 copies worldwide.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *