Monday, May 2, 2022

Midnight Oil - Redneck Wonderland (1998)

Midnight Oil - Redneck Wonderland (1998)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Redneck Wonderland"   3:08

2. "Concrete"   4:12

3. "Cemetery in My Mind"   3:57

4. "Comfortable Place on the Couch"   4:08

5. "Safety Chain Blues"   4:21

6. "Return to Sender"   3:31

7. "Blot"   3:24

8. "The Great Gibber Plain"   4:38

9. "Seeing Is Believing"   4:28

10. "White Skin Black Heart"   4:01

11. "What Goes On"   3:00

12. "Drop in the Ocean"   4:13

Midnight Oil Band Members / Musicians

Peter Garrett - lead vocals

Bones Hillman - bass, vocals

Rob Hirst - drums, vocals

Jim Moginie - guitar, keyboards, synthesiser, vocals

Martin Rotsey - guitar

Jeremy Smith (of H&C) - French horn

Helen Mountfort - cello

Hope Csutoros - violin

Redneck Wonderland is the 10th studio album by Midnight Oil that was released in July 1998 under the Columbia Records label, which peaked at No.7 on the ARIA Albums Chart. The title of the album was inspired by a wall graffiti, a picture of which can be seen in the promotional Oil Rag Vol. VI issued along with album release. The album was certified Gold in Australia in 2014. The album's eponymous song was ranked number 93 in Triple M's "Ozzest 100", the 'most Australian' songs of all time. The album marked a shift to an electronic influenced hard rock style.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs