Saturday, May 21, 2022

Rob Zombie - Past, Present & Future (Compilation) (2003)

Rob Zombie - Past, Present & Future (Compilation) (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Thunder Kiss '65"   La Sexorcisto: Devil Music, Vol. 1   3:54

2. "Black Sunshine" (feat. Iggy Pop)   La Sexorcisto: Devil Music, Vol. 1   4:49

3. "Feed the Gods"   Airheads soundtrack   4:30

4. "More Human than Human"   Astro-Creep: 2000   4:28

5. "Super Charger Heaven"   Astro-Creep: 2000   3:37

6. "I'm Your Boogieman"   The Crow: City of Angels soundtrack   4:27

7. "Hands of Death (Burn Baby Burn)" (feat. Alice Cooper)   Songs in the Key of X   4:12

8. "The Great American Nightmare" (feat. Howard Stern)   Private Parts soundtrack   3:54

9. "Dragula"   Hellbilly Deluxe   3:42

10. "Living Dead Girl"   Hellbilly Deluxe   3:22

11. "Superbeast"   Hellbilly Deluxe   3:40

12. "Feel So Numb"   The Sinister Urge   3:53

13. "Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)"   The Sinister Urge   3:10

14. "Demon Speeding"   The Sinister Urge   3:44

15. "Brick House 2003" (feat. Lionel Richie and Trina)   House of 1000 Corpses soundtrack   3:48

16. "Pussy Liquor"   House of 1000 Corpses soundtrack   4:46

17. "Blitzkrieg Bop"   We're a Happy Family   2:43

18. "Two-Lane Blacktop" (previously unreleased)   3:02

19. "Girl on Fire" (previously unreleased)   3:29

1 Richard Raymond Finch, Harry Wayne Casey
2 Lionel B. Richie, Ronald LaPread, Walter Orange, Milan Williams, Thomas McClary, William King
3 Jeffrey Hyman, John Cummings, Douglas Colvin, Thomas Erdelyi

A version of "Girl on Fire" remixed by Danny Lohner entitled (Resident Renholder Mix) was also later released on the Resident Evil: Apocalypse soundtrack.

DVD track listing
1. "Thunder Kiss '65"
2. "More Human than Human"
3. "Dragula"
4. "Living Dead Girl"
5. "Superbeast"
6. "Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)"
7. "Feel So Numb"
8. "Demonoid Phenomenon" (previously unreleased)
9. "Return of the Phantom Stranger" (previously unreleased)
10. "Spookshow Baby" (previously unreleased)

Past, Present & Future is a 2003 retrospective collection of the music of Rob Zombie. It includes selections of his work with White Zombie and his solo career, as well as two previously unreleased tracks. It won a Metal Edge Readers' Choice Award for Compilation Album of the Year.
The explicit version includes a bonus DVD with ten of Rob Zombie's / White Zombie's music videos; all are edited versions.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs