Sunday, June 26, 2022

CMX - Iäti (2010)

CMX - Iäti (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

"Sateenkaaren pää" – 3:40 (End of the Rainbow)

"Kappaleina" – 3:24 (In Pieces)

"Taistele" – 4:01 (Fight)

"Auringon kultainen kaupunki" – 4:26 (The Golden City of the Sun)

"Kuoleman kulkumies" – 3:52 (The Wanderer of Death)

"Iäti" – 4:04 (Evermore)

"Totenmann" – 4:52

"Manisola" – 3:38

"Kättenpäällepanijat" – 4:07 (Those who lay hands on heads)

"Linnunrata" – 4:52 (The Milky Way)

"Laulu todellisuuden luonteesta" – 4.52 (Song about the nature of Reality)

CMX Band Members / Musicians / Album Credits

A. W. Yrjänä – vocals, bass, acoustic guitar

Janne Halmkrona – electric- and acoustic guitars, backing vocals

Timo Rasio – electric- and acoustic guitars, bass, backing vocals

Tuomas Peippo – drums, percussion

Iäti is 13th album by the Finnish rock group CMX. It was released in 2010, three years after the previous Talvikuningas. Compared to the previous album Iäti is more of a traditional rock album. It ranked first as most sold album on The Official Finnish Charts.

Iäti is last CMX album with drummer Tuomas Peippo.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs