Sunday, June 12, 2022

Lordi - Get Heavy (2002)

Lordi - Get Heavy (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

"Scarctic Circle Gathering" – 1:02
"Get Heavy" – 3:01
"Devil Is a Loser" – 3:29
"Rock the Hell Outta You" – 3:06
"Would You Love a Monsterman?" – 3:02
"Icon of Dominance" – 4:35
"Not the Nicest Guy" – 3:13
"Hellbender Turbulence" – 2:46
"Biomechanic Man" – 3:22
"Last Kiss Goodbye" – 3:07
"Dynamite Tonite" – 3:13
"Monster Monster" – 3:23
"13" – 1:06

Bonus material
"Don't Let My Mother Know" - 3:32 (North American and Japanese editions)

Would You Love A Monsterman? (radio edit) - 03:04 (Japanese edition)

"Would You Love a Monsterman?" - released 28 October 2002

"Devil is a Loser" - released 14 April 2003

Get Heavy is the debut album by Finnish hard rock band Lordi, released in 2002. Although the bass guitarist Kalma appears on the cover artwork, all bass guitars were played by the former bass guitarist Magnum, who left after the recording and before the release of the album. The album is dedicated to Magnum.

Lordi (Finnish pronunciation: [ˈloːrdi]) is a Finnish hard rock/heavy metal band, formed in 1992 by the band's lead singer, songwriter and costume maker, Mr Lordi (Tomi Petteri Putaansuu). In addition to their melodic metal music, Lordi are also known for wearing monster masks and using horror elements with pyrotechnics during concerts and music videos. The band rose to fame in 2002 with their hit single "Would You Love a Monsterman?", and won the Eurovision Song Contest 2006 with their song "Hard Rock Hallelujah".

Lordi has toured and recorded actively since 2002, and Mr Lordi upgrades the band's costumes and masks for each album. The band has gone through several line-up changes with Mr Lordi being the only consistent member of the band since their foundation. Members of Lordi have stated their desire for their unmasked faces to remain private. However, they have made a number of unmasked appearances in several news outlets.

Lordi Band Members / Musicians / Album Credits
Mr Lordi – lead vocals (1992–present), drums (1992–2000), guitar, bass (1992–1996)
Hella – keyboards (2012–present)
Mana – drums (2012–present)
Hiisi – bass (2019–present)
Kone – guitar (2022–present)
Amen – guitar (1996–2022)
G-Stealer – bass (1996–1999)
Enary – keyboards (1997–2005)
Magnum – bass (1999–2002)
Kita – drums, vocals (2000–2010)
Kalma – bass (2002–2005)
OX – bass (2005–2019)
Awa – keyboards (2005–2012)
Otus – drums (2010–2012) (his death)
Jimmy "The Drummer" Hammer – drums (2012)
Nalle – keyboards (2015, 2017)

Lordi Discography Full

Studio albums
2002 Get Heavy
2004 The Monsterican Dream
2006 The Arockalypse
2008 Deadache
2010 Babez for Breakfast
2013 To Beast or Not to Beast
2014 Scare Force One
2016 Monstereophonic
2018 Sexorcism
2020 Killection
2021 Lordiversity
Skelectric Dinosaur
The Masterbeast from the Moon
Abusement Park
Spooky Sextravaganza Spectacular

The Kin
Dark Floors

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs