Thursday, September 1, 2022

Guided by Voices - Isolation Drills (2001)

Guided by Voices - Isolation Drills (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

"Fair Touching" – 3:07
"Skills Like This" – 2:47
"Chasing Heather Crazy" – 2:53
"Frostman" – 0:55
"Twilight Campfighter" – 3:07
"Sister I Need Wine" – 1:40
"Want One?" – 1:48
"The Enemy" – 4:53
"Unspirited" – 2:25
"Glad Girls" – 3:49
"Run Wild" – 3:48
"Pivotal Film" – 3:10
"How's My Drinking?" – 2:38
"The Brides Have Hit Glass" – 2:51
"Fine to See You" – 3:16
"Privately" – 4:05

Guided by Voices Band Members / Musicians
Robert Pollard – lead vocals, guitar
Doug Gillard – lead guitar
Nate Farley – rhythm guitar
Tim Tobias – bass
Jim Macpherson – drums

David Soldier – string arrangements, violin
Tobin Sprout – piano
Elliott Smith – piano
Marlene Rice – violin

Rob Schnapf – mixing, producer
Doug Boehm – engineer, mixing
Julian Joyce – mixing
John Shough – engineer
Greg Di Gesu – assistant engineer
Don Tyler – mastering

Isolation Drills is the 12th studio album by American indie rock band Guided by Voices. It was their second and final LP released under TVT Records and their second to feature a major rock producer in Rob Schnapf. The album was also their first to chart on the Billboard 200, peaking at number 168. The album notably features instrumental contributions from Elliott Smith and David Sulzer. Previous longtime band member Tobin Sprout also returned as a guest and contributed with playing piano. While Jim MacPherson plays drums on the album, his replacement Jon McCann is featured in the cover photos, as MacPherson had left the band immediately after the recording to focus on his home life.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs