Thursday, September 8, 2022

Joaquín Sabina - Esta boca es mía (This Mouth is Mine) (1994)

Joaquín Sabina - Esta boca es mía (This Mouth is Mine) (1994)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

1 Esta noche contigo (Tonight with you)   4:50

2 Por el bulevar de los sueños rotos (By the boulevard of broken dreams)   4:03

3 Incluso en estos tiempos (Even in these times)   2:53

4 Siete crisantemos (Seven chrysantemums)   5:14

5 Besos con sal (Salty kisses)   3:50

6 Ruido (Noise)   4:27

7 El blues de lo que pasa en mi escalera (The blues of what happens in the stairs of my apartment building)   4:50

8 Como un explorador (Just like a explorer)   3:26

9 Mujeres fatal (Fatal women)   4:40

10 Ganas de... (I feel like...)   3:20

11 La casa por la ventana (Spending all what they have)   4:27

12 Más de cien mentiras (More than a thousand lies)   6:43

13 Esta boca es mía (This is what I stand for)   3:02

Esta Boca es Mía (literally translated, This mouth Is mine, more accurate meaning: This Is What I Stand For) is the 9th studio album of the Spanish singer-songwriter Joaquín Sabina released in 1994, two years after the release of his previous album Física y química. This album didn't reach the same level of popularity and commercial success of his previous release, however, it reached good sales and also gave some hit songs and favorable reviews.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *