Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Septicflesh - The Great Mass (2011)

Septicflesh - The Great Mass (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "The Vampire from Nazareth"   4:08

2. "A Great Mass of Death"   4:46

3. "Pyramid God"   5:13

4. "Five-Pointed Star"   4:33

5. "Oceans of Grey"   5:11

6. "The Undead Keep Dreaming"   4:29

7. "Rising"   3:16

8. "Apocalypse"   3:55

9. "Mad Architect"   3:36

10. "Therianthropy"   4:28


Septicflesh Band Members / Musicians

Christos Antoniou - lead guitar, orchestrations

Sotiris Anunnaki V - clean vocals, rhythm guitar

Seth Siro Anton - Brutal vocals, bass, artwork

Fotis Benardo - drums, percussion

Philharmonic Orchestra And Choir Of Prague

Stanislav Mistr - choir master

Adam Klemens - orchestra conductor

Androniki Skoula (Chaostar) - mezzo-soprano

Iliana Tsakiraki (Enemy Of Reality) - soprano

George Diamantopoulos (Chaostar) - kaval, yayli tanbur

Fotis Benardo - sound engineering

George Emmanuel - sound engineering

Steve Venardo - sound engineering

Jan Holzner - sound engineering

Michal Hradisky - sound engineering

Peter Tägtgren - producer, mixing

Jonas Kjellgren - mastering

Jon Simvonis - photography

Petr Pycha - music contractor, recording manager

The Great Mass is the 8th studio album by Greek death metal band Septicflesh. It was recorded between July–September 2010 in Devasoundz (Greece) and The Abyss (Sweden) and produced by Peter Tägtgren. The orchestration was written by Christos Antoniou and recorded by the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. Upon release, The Great Mass received universal acclaim from critics. In 2021, it was elected by Metal Hammer as the 9th best symphonic metal album of all time.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs