Friday, March 3, 2023

Amaral - Pájaros en la cabeza (2005)

Amaral - Pájaros en la cabeza (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"El universo sobre mí" — #1 (SP)[2] (#5 (MX) (The Universe Over Me)

"Días de verano" — #1 (SP)[3] #24 (MX) (Summer Days)

"Revolución" — #5* (SP) (Revolution)

"Mi alma perdida" (My Lost Soul)

"Marta, Sebas, Guille y los demás" — #1 (SP)[4] #20 (MX) (Marta, Sebas, Guille and the Others)

"Esta madrugada" (This Early Morning)

"Big Bang" (Big Bang)

"Enamorada" (In Love)

"Tarde para cambiar" (Late to Change)

"En el río" (By the River)

"Resurrección" — #1 (SP)[5] (Resurrection)

"Confiar en alguien" (To Trust In Somebody)
"Salta" (Jump)

"No soy como tú" (I'm Not Like You) (ft. Enrique Morente)

Mexican bonus track
15. "Si Tú No Vuelves" — #1 (MEX), #3* (ARG), #31* (Ibero America) (If You Don't Come Back)

Pájaros en la cabeza (English: Featherbrain or literally, Birds in the head) is the 4th studio album by the Spanish folk rock group Amaral released in Spain during 2005, that same year the album received their second nomination for a Latin Grammy Award for Best Pop Album by a Duo or Group with Vocal, and it was the best selling domestic album of that year in Spain.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs