Friday, April 17, 2020

Helloween - 7 Sinners (2010)

Helloween - 7 Sinners (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

 1. "Where the Sinners Go" Andi Deris 3:36
2. "Are You Metal?" Deris 3:35
3. "Who is Mr. Madman?" Sascha Gerstner 5:43
4. "Raise the Noise" Michael Weikath 5:07
5. "World of Fantasy" Markus Grosskopf 5:15
6. "Long Live the King" Deris 4:13
7. "The Smile of the Sun" Deris 4:37
8. "You Stupid Mankind" Gerstner 4:04
9. "If a Mountain Could Talk" Grosskopf 6:44
10. "The Sage, the Fool, the Sinner" Weikath 4:00
11. "My Sacrifice" Gerstner 4:59
12. "Not Yet Today" Deris 1:11
13. "Far in the Future" Deris 7:42

7 Sinners is the 13th studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 2010. A video clip for "Are You Metal?" was released 11 October 2010. The whole album could be heard on Myspace a week before the physical release. For the first time since 2000's The Dark Ride, each song on the album is a solo composition, i.e. each member has written both the music and lyrics to his song with no additional input from any other member. 7 Sinners sold 1,900 copies in its first week of release in the U.S.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *