Sunday, May 10, 2020

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Live It Up (1990)

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Live It Up (1990)

Tracklist / download front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Live It Up" Joe Vitale Nash 3:54
2. "If Anybody Had a Heart" John David Souther, Danny Kortchmar Nash 4:28
3. "Tomboy" Stephen Stills Stills 3:22
4. "Haven't We Lost Enough?" Stephen Stills, Kevin Cronin Stills with Crosby & Nash 3:06
5. "Yours and Mine" Craig Doerge, David Crosby, Graham Nash Crosby 4:21

Side two

1. "(Got to Keep) Open" Stephen Stills, Graham Nash Stills 4:40
2. "Straight Line" Tony Beard Nash 3:12
3. "House of Broken Dreams" Graham Nash Nash 3:18
4. "Arrows" Michael Hedges, David Crosby Crosby 3:51
5. "After the Dolphin" Graham Nash, Craig Doerge Nash 5:05

Live It Up is the tenth album by Crosby, Stills & Nash, their fourth studio album in the trio configuration, released on Atlantic Records in 1990. It peaked at #57 on the Billboard 200 with current sales of 300,000. It is the first of their studio albums not to gain either a gold or platinum certification by the RIAA. It was issued in all formats at the time (compact disc, cassette tape, and vinyl record) and was later released for streaming on Spotify and both streaming and download on Qobuz.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *