Friday, January 29, 2021

Radio Moskow - Live In California (2016)

Radio Moskow - Live In California (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers download rar torrent

1. I Just Don't Know
2. Death Of A Queen
3. Broke Down
4. I Don't Need Nobody

5. 250 Miles/Brain Circles
6. Before It Burns
7. The Escape

8. City Lights
9. Chance Of Fate
10. Deep Blue Sea
11. These Days
12. Rancho Tahoma Airport
13. No Good Woman
14. So Alone

Radio Moscow is an American psychedelic rock band from Story City, Iowa. Formed in 2003, the band currently features singer-guitarist Parker Griggs, bassist Anthony Meier and drummer Paul Marrone. Signed to Alive Naturalsound Records, the trio has released five full-length albums as of June 2017.

Prior to the formation of the band, Parker Griggs recorded under the solo alias Garbage Composal. After completing an album's worth of material, Griggs enlisted bassist Serana Andersen to form Radio Moscow, and the duo relocated to Colorado. Following a show, Griggs got a demo into the hands of The Black Keys frontman Dan Auerbach, who then helped in getting Radio Moscow signed to Alive Naturalsound Records. During this time, Parker recorded the contents of 3 & 3 Quarters which was eventually released in 2012 under Radio Moscow. The album is predominantly Garage Rock, with all instruments handled by Griggs.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *