Friday, February 19, 2021

Prince - Prince (1979)

Prince - Prince (1979)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Prince - Prince

torrent rar download

Side one

1. "I Wanna Be Your Lover"   5:49

2. "Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad?"   3:49

3. "Sexy Dancer"   4:18

4. "When We're Dancing Close and Slow"   5:23

Side two

5. "With You"   4:00

6. "Bambi"   4:22

7. "Still Waiting"   4:12

8. "I Feel for You"   3:24

9. "It's Gonna Be Lonely"   5:27

Prince is the self-titled 2nd studio album by American singer Prince. It was released on October 19, 1979 by Warner Bros. Records. The album was written, arranged, composed, produced and performed entirely by Prince. Overall, Prince was regarded as more diverse than For You (1978), and performed better critically and commercially. Reviewing in Christgau's Record Guide: Rock Albums of the Seventies (1981), Robert Christgau wrote: "This boy is going to be a big star, and he deserves it".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *