Thursday, May 13, 2021

Kreator - Hordes of Chaos (2009)

Kreator - Hordes of Chaos (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Kreator - Hordes of Chaos

1. "Hordes of Chaos (A Necrologue for the Elite)"   5:04

2. "Warcurse"   4:10

3. "Escalation"   3:24

4. "Amok Run"   4:12

5. "Destroy What Destroys You"   3:13

6. "Radical Resistance"   3:43

7. "Absolute Misanthropy"   3:37

8. "To the Afterborn"   4:53

9. "Corpses of Liberty (Instrumental)"   0:55

10. "Demon Prince"   5:16

Total length:   38:27

Kreator Band Members / Musicians

Mille Petrozza – vocals, rhythm guitar

Sami Yli-Sirniö – lead guitar

Christian Giesler – bass

Ventor – drums

Hordes of Chaos is the 12th studio album by German thrash metal band Kreator. It has been described as their most organic album to date because, barring vocals, guitar solos and some melodies, the album was recorded in a live setting on an analog tape recorder with few overdubs. Frontman Mille Petrozza noted that this was the first time they have recorded an album this way since Pleasure to Kill in 1986. He described the album as "it combines the best moments of our back catalogue with the intensity and experience of 2009". Hordes of Chaos also marked the first time since its inception that Kreator had not changed their lineup after at least two albums.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive