Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Magma - Köhntarkösz (1974)

Magma - Köhntarkösz (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Magma - Köhntarkösz

Side one

"Köhntarkösz (Part I)" (Christian Vander) – 15:22

"Ork Alarm" (Jannick Top) – 5:28

Side two

"Köhntarkösz (Part II)" (C. Vander) – 15:55

"Coltrane Sündïa" (C. Vander) – 4:11

Magma Band Members / Musicians

Klaus Blasquiz – vocals, percussion

Stella Vander – vocals

Gerard Bikialo – pianos, Yamaha organ

Michel Graillier – pianos, clavinet

Brian Godding – guitar

Jannick "Janik" Top – bass, cello, vocals, piano

Christian Vander – drums, vocals, piano, percussion

Köhntarkösz is an album released by French progressive rock band Magma in 1974. The title piece of the album forms a section of the Köhntarkösz cycle. Although first in order of release, it has now been formulated as the second part in a trilogy consisting of K.A. (Köhntarkösz Anteria), Köhntarkösz, and Ëmëhntëhtt-Rê. "Coltrane Sündia" (translation: "Coltrane Rest in Peace") is an elegy for John Coltrane.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive