Saturday, May 8, 2021

Van Halen - 5150 (1986)

Van Halen - 5150 (1986)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Van Halen - 5150

Side one

1. "Good Enough"   4:05

2. "Why Can't This Be Love"   3:48

3. "Get Up"   4:37

4. "Dreams"   4:54

5. "Summer Nights"   5:06

Total length:   22:29

Side two

6. "Best of Both Worlds"   4:49

7. "Love Walks In"   5:11

8. "5150"   5:44

9. "Inside"   5:02

Total length:   20:45


Van Halen Band Members / Musicians

Sammy Hagar — lead and backing vocals

Eddie Van Halen — guitar, keyboards, backing vocals

Michael Anthony — bass guitar, backing vocals

Alex Van Halen — electronic drums

5150 (pronounced "fifty-one-fifty") is the 7th studio album by American rock band Van Halen. It was released on March 24, 1986 by Warner Bros. Records and was the first of four albums to be recorded with lead singer Sammy Hagar, who replaced David Lee Roth. The album was named after Eddie Van Halen's home studio, 5150, in turn named after a California law enforcement term for a mentally disturbed person (a reference to Section 5150 of the California Welfare and Institutions Code). The 5150 name has been used several times by Van Halen. The album hit number 1 on the Billboard 200 chart, surpassing the band's previous album, 1984, which had peaked at number 2 behind Michael Jackson's Thriller album, on which Eddie made a guest appearance.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive