Monday, July 5, 2021

Fear Factory - Demanufacture (1995)

Fear Factory - Demanufacture (1995)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Demanufacture"   4:13

2. "Self Bias Resistor"   5:12

3. "Zero Signal"   5:57

4. "Replica"   4:01

5. "New Breed"   2:49

6. "Dog Day Sunrise" (Head of David cover)   4:45

7. "Body Hammer"   5:05

8. "Flashpoint"   2:53

9. "H-K (Hunter-Killer)"   5:17

10. "Pisschrist"   5:25

11. "A Therapy for Pain"   9:43

Total length:   55:12

Fear Factory Band Members / Musicians

Burton C. Bell – lead vocals (credited as "Dry Lung Vocal Martyr"), arrangements, add. keyboards, lyrics

Dino Cazares – guitars ("Heavy Duty Scarifier"), bass

Raymond Herrera – drums ("Maximum Effective Pulse Generator")

Christian Olde Wolbers – live bass ("Total Harmonic Distortion")

Reynor Diego – live keyboards, sampling, add. keyboards

Rhys Fulber – keyboards, synthesizers, sampling, effects

Freddy Cricien – guest vocals on "Your Mistake"

Demanufacture is the 2nd studio album by American industrial metal band Fear Factory, released on June 13, 1995 by Roadrunner Records. Burton C. Bell wrote the majority of the lyrics and Dino Cazares wrote all the music. This is the band's first album with their classic line-up, adding new bassist Christian Olde Wolbers. Although credited, his actual input is disputed between current and former band members. Many regard it as the band's best album and a heavy metal classic. The album was certified Gold in Australia by ARIA and Silver in the UK by the BPI.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *