Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Montrose - Paper Money (1974)

Montrose - Paper Money (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

1. "Underground" (Ilene Rappaport)   3:33

2. "Connection" (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards)   5:42

3. "The Dreamer" (Sammy Hagar, Ronnie Montrose)   3:36

4. "Starliner" (Montrose)   3:36

Side two

5. "I Got the Fire" (Montrose)   3:06

6. "Spaceage Sacrifice" (Hagar, Montrose)   4:55

7. "We're Going Home" (Montrose)   4:52

8. "Paper Money" (Hagar, Montrose)   5:01

Montrose Band Members / Musicians

Sammy Hagar – lead vocals on all songs except on "We're Going Home"

Ronnie Montrose – guitar; lead vocals on "We're Going Home"

Alan Fitzgerald – bass guitar

Denny Carmassi – drums

Mark Jordan – piano on "Connection"

Nick DeCaro – mellotron on "We're Going Home"

Paper Money (1974) is the 2nd album by the American hard rock band Montrose. It was produced by Ted Templeman and is the band's final recording with original vocalist Sammy Hagar. It marks the arrival of new bass player Alan Fitzgerald, replacing original bassist Bill Church.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem