Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Larry Norman - Only Visiting This Planet (1972)

Larry Norman - Only Visiting This Planet (1972)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side 1

"Why Don't You Look into Jesus" – 4:03

"The Outlaw" – 3:52

"I've Got to Learn to Live Without You" – 3:35

"Righteous Rocker #1" – 3:32

"I Wish We'd All Been Ready" – 4:31

Side 2

"I Am Six O'Clock News" – 6:04

"The Great American Novel" – 4:30

"Pardon Me" – 3:36

"Why Should the Devil Have All the Good Music" – 2:37

"Reader's Digest" – 2:43

"Oh, How I Love You" – 0:42 (brief song snippet – not listed on label or album sleeve)

Larry Norman Band Members / Musicians

Larry Norman – vocals, piano

John Wetton – bass

Keith Smart – drums

Mickey Keen – guitar

Rod Edwards – piano and backing vocals

Roger Hand – backing vocals

Gordon Giltrap – guitar

Bob Brady – piano

Bill Price – engineer

Only Visiting This Planet is a Christian rock album recorded by Larry Norman in 1972. The album was selected as the second-best album in CCM Magazine's The 100 Greatest Albums in Christian Music. In April 2014 the album was announced as one of 25 sound recordings inducted for 2013 into the Library of Congress National Recording Registry, that preserves as "cultural, artistic and/or historical treasures, representing the richness and diversity of the American soundscape", making it the first Christian rock album chosen for the registry.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs