Thursday, October 14, 2021

Rock Candy Funk Party - We Want Groove (2013)

Rock Candy Funk Party - We Want Groove (2013)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Octopus-e"   4:39

2. "Spaztastic"   5:50

3. "Ode to Gee"   8:05

4. "We Want Groove"   6:10

5. "The Best Ten Minutes of Your Life"   10:36

6. "Animal/Work"   7:14

7. "Dope on a Rope"   3:47

8. "Root Down (And Get It)"   5:00

9. "New York Song (includes hidden track "Mr Clean")"   15:40

Total length:   67:01

Joseph Leonard Bonamassa (/ˌbɑːnəˈmɑːsə/ BAH-nə-MAH-sə; born May 8, 1977) is an American blues rock guitarist, singer and songwriter. He started his career at age 12, when he opened for B.B. King. In the last 13 years Bonamassa has put out 15 solo albums through his independent record label J&R Adventures, of which 11 have reached number 1 on the Billboard Blues charts.

Bonamassa has played alongside many notable blues and rock artists, and earned a Grammy Award nomination in 2013. Among guitarists, he is known for his extensive collection of vintage guitars and amplifiers.

Rock Candy Funk Party Discography Full

We Want Groove (2013)

Rock Candy Funk Party Takes New York: Live at the Iridium (2014)

Groove Is King (2015)

The Groove Cubed (2017)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *