Sunday, December 19, 2021

Oomph! - Plastik (1999)

Oomph! - Plastik (1999)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Das weisse Licht (The White Light) - 4:01

Kennst du mich? (Do You Know Me?) - 4:44

Scorn - 4:01

Keine Luft mehr (No Air Left) - 3:59

Hunger - 4:11

Nothing Is Real - 4:00

Mein Traum (My Dream) - 4:34

Always - 3:46

Goldenes Herz (Golden Heart) - 4:30

I Come Alive - 4:23

Fieber (featuring Nina Hagen) (Fever) - 4:13

My Own Private Prison - 4:13

Das weisse Licht (Refraction) - 1:56

Das weisse Licht

Plastik (German for Plastic (das Plastik) or Sculpture (die Plastik)) is the 6th studio album by German rock band Oomph!. With this album, the band changed its style to feature less aggressive instruments and vocals, more pronounced synthesizer riffs, overall softer vocals and progressed drumming and guitar playing, as well as uncommon time signatures. This melody-over-aggression approach would be the style the band would adopt for their signature sound, making this album a turning point in the band's sound.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs