Sunday, January 9, 2022

Böhse Onkelz - E.I.N.S. (1996)

Böhse Onkelz - E.I.N.S. (1996)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Danket dem Herrn (Thank the Lord)

Nichts ist so hart wie das Leben (Nothing is as tough as life)

Wie tief willst Du noch sinken (How deep do you want to sink)

Ihr sollt den Tag nicht vor dem Abend loben (Don't praise the day before the evening)

Zu nah an der Wahrheit (Too close to the truth)

Meister der Lügen (Master of lies)

Kirche (Church)

Flammen (Flames)

Koma - Eine Nacht, die niemals endet (Coma - A night that never ends)

Auf gute Freunde (To good friends)

Regen (Rain)

Zeit zu gehn (Time to go)

Enie Tfahcstob rüf Ediona-RAP (A egassem rof sdiona-RAP)

E.I.N.S. (German for "O.N.E.") is the 12th album by German rock band Böhse Onkelz . It was released in 1996. The album title is not an abbreviation: the dots between the letters should be seen to strengthen and emphasise the word eins ("one").

"E.I.N.S." was voted several times into the Top 10 of the column "Best metal album of all time" from several German magazines like Rock Hard or Metal Hammer.

The cover shows a morphed face with one ear (Kevin Russell), one eye (Matthias "Gonzo" Röhr), nose (Peter "Pe" Schorowsky) and mouth (Stephan Weidner). The followed tour had the name "Unter dem Auge des Gonz" (Under the eyes of Gonz), and at the back of the stage was to see a huge eye.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *