Thursday, February 3, 2022

HushPuppies - The Trap (2005)

HushPuppies - The Trap (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. 1975

2. Packt Up Like Sardines in a Crushtin Box

3. You're Gonna Say Yeah!

4. Marthelot 'N' Clavencine

5. Sorry So

7. Pale Blue Eyes

8. Comptine

9. Bassautobahn

10. Alice in Wonderland

11. Single

12. You & Me

13. The Trap

14. Automatic 6

HushPuppies Band Members / Musicians

Singer: Olivier Jourdan

Guitar: Cyrille Sudraud

Drums: Franck Pompidor

Bass guitar: Guillaume Le Guen

Keyboard: Wilfried Jourdan (Olivier's brother)

HushPuppies is a French garage rock and indie rock band influenced by the various bands of the 1960s. Members of the group live in Paris, France, although originate from Perpignan and Bordeaux.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *