Tuesday, February 15, 2022

John Mellencamp - Strictly a One-Eyed Jack (2022)

John Mellencamp - Strictly a One-Eyed Jack (2022)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "I Always Lie to Strangers"   3:36

2. "Driving In the Rain"   3:25

3. "I Am a Man That Worries"   4:33

4. "Streets of Galilee"   2:49

5. "Sweet Honey Brown"   5:18

6. "Did You Say Such a Thing" (featuring Bruce Springsteen)   3:39

7. "Gone So Soon"   3:31

8. "Wasted Days" (featuring Bruce Springsteen)   4:31

9. "Simply a One-Eyed Jack"   4:41

10. "Chasing Rainbows"   3:27

11. "Lie to Me"   3:30

12. "A Life Full of Rain" (featuring Bruce Springsteen)   5:27

Total length:   48:37

John Mellencamp Band Members / Musicians

Andy York – acoustic and electric guitar, autoharp, banjo, bass, backing vocals, musical director

Dane Clark – drums and percussion

Joey Tartell – trumpet

John Gunnell – bass

John Mellencamp – vocals and acoustic guitar

Merritt Lear – violin and backing vocals

Mike Wanchic – electric guitar and backing vocals

Miriam Sturm – violin

Troye Kinnett – piano, accordion, organ, harmonica

Bruce Springsteen – electric guitar, vocals

Strictly a One-Eyed Jack is the 24th studio album by American singer-songwriter John Mellencamp. The album was released on January 21, 2022, by Republic Records. The album's cover, a portrait of Mellencamp, was painted by Mellencamp's son Speck, who graduated from the Rhode Island School of Design and is currently the executive director of Southern Indiana Center for the Arts in Seymour, Indiana.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs