Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Ambeon - Fate Of A Dreamer (2002)

Ambeon - Fate Of A Dreamer (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Estranged"   2:51

2. "Ashes"   5:29

3. "High"   4:15

4. "Cold Metal"   6:50

5. "Fate"   7:45

6. "Sick Ceremony"   3:44

7. "Lost Message"   4:33

8. "Surreal"   4:38

9. "Sweet Little Brother"   6:08

10. "Dreamer"   5:17

Ambeon Band Members / Musicians

Astrid van der Veen – vocals, background vocals

Arjen Lucassen – acoustic and electric guitar, keys, samples

Stephen van Haestregt – acoustic and electronic drums, percussions

Walter Latupeirissa – bass, fretless bass

John McManus – alto flute, uilleann pipes

Pat McManus – viola

Erik Norlander – synthesizers

Lana Lane – reversed background vocals

Fate of a Dreamer is an album by Arjen Anthony Lucassen under the name Ambeon, released in 2001 by Dutch music label Transmission Records. All of the ten tracks feature samples from and arrangements of Ayreon's songs, as noted below. The album was out of print for years, due to the closing of Transmission. The album was re-released in December 2011 with bonus tracks, and an accompanying acoustic CD covering various Ambeon and Ayreon tracks.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs