Friday, May 20, 2022

The Tragically Hip - We Are the Same (2009)

The Tragically Hip - We Are the Same (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Morning Moon"   4:01

2. "Honey, Please"   4:00

3. "The Last Recluse"   3:49

4. "Coffee Girl"   3:46

5. "Now the Struggle Has a Name"   6:04

6. "The Depression Suite"   9:27

7. "The Exact Feeling"   3:55

8. "Queen of the Furrows"   4:12

9. "Speed River"   4:28

10. "Frozen in My Tracks"   4:04

11. "Love Is a First"   3:43

12. "Country Day"   5:18

Total length:   57:21

iTunes and Telus pre-order bonus tracks

13. "Hush"   2:29

14. "Skeleton Park"   3:47

Total length:   63:37

We Are the Same is the 11th full-length studio album by Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip, released April 7, 2009 on Universal Music Canada, and by Zoë Records in the United States. The album was recorded at The Bathouse Recording Studio in Bath, Ontario with producer Bob Rock.

The opening track, "Morning Moon", was released on the band's website in advance of the album's release. The first single, "Love Is a First", was released February 27, 2009 and peaked at #22 on the Canadian Hot 100.

On April 6, 2009, to coincide with the release of We Are the Same, The Tragically Hip performed at The Bathouse Recording Studio in a concert that was screened live in Cineplex theatres across Canada.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *