Sunday, July 3, 2022

Von Hertzen Brothers - Experience (2001)

Von Hertzen Brothers - Experience (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

Von Hertzen Brothers is a Finnish rock group formed in 2000, by three brothers. Their music is a mix of classic rock and progressive elements, folk, punk and contemporary rock.

Each of the brothers have a notable history in the Finnish rock scene, starting from the early 1990s.
Guitar-vocalist Kie von Hertzen has played in Don Huonot[fi] (1992-2003).

Singer-guitarist Mikko von Hertzen is an ex-member of Egotrippi[fi] (1994-1998) and Lemonator (1995-1998).
Vocalist-bass guitarist Jonne von Hertzen won the National Rock Contest in 1998 with his band Cosmos Tango and later joined to play the bass in Jonna Tervomaa's band (1999-2005).

From 2006 to 2016 the band had two other permanent members: Mikko Kaakkuriniemi on drums and Juha Kuoppala on keyboards. In 2017 the band returned to its 2006 lineup with Sami Kuoppamäki on drums. The current tour lineup also features the Swedish keyboard player Robert Engstrand.

Von Hertzen Brothers Discography Full
2001 Experience (Re-released in 2006)
2006 Approach
2008 Love Remains the Same
2011 Stars Aligned
2013 Nine Lives
2015 New Day Rising
2017 War Is Over
2022 Red Alert in the Blue Forest

Compilation albums
2012 Best Of

Singles and EPs
2001: Immortal Life
2001: Devil of a Girl
2006: Kiss a Wish
2006: Let Thy Will Be Done (Promo)
2006: Disciple Of The Sun
2006: In Your Arms
2008: In The End
2008: Freedom Fighter
2008: Faded Photographs
2010: Miracle
2011: Angels' Eyes
2011: Gloria
2011: Always Been Right
2013: Flowers and Rust
2013: Insomniac
2013: Coming Home
2015: New Day Rising
2015: Hold Me Up
2015: Sunday Child
2017: The Arsonist

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs