Friday, February 17, 2023

Paramore - This Is Why (2023)

Paramore - This Is Why (2023)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "This Is Why"   3:27
2. "The News"   3:07
3. "Running Out of Time"   3:12
4. "C'est Comme Ça"   2:29
5. "Big Man, Little Dignity"   4:20
6. "You First"   4:05
7. "Figure 8"   3:24
8. "Liar"   4:21
9. "Crave"   3:55
10. "Thick Skull"   3:52

Total length:   36:12

Paramore Band Members / Musicians

Hayley Williams – vocals, backing vocals, percussion, piano, composition

Taylor York – backing vocals, glockenspiel, guitar, keyboards, programming, vibraphone, composition

Zac Farro – backing vocals, drums, glockenspiel, keyboards, percussion, programming, vibraphone, composition

Carlos de la Garza – production, backing vocals

Brian Robert Jones – bass guitar

Henry Solomon – bass clarinet, clarinet, flute

Phil Danyew – glockenspiel, keyboards, programming

Elke – backing vocals (5)

Em Mancini – mastering
Manny Marroquin – mixing
Harriet Tam – engineering
Kyle McAulay – engineering assistant
Patrick Kehrier – engineering assistant
Scott Moore – engineering assistant
Joey Mullen – drum technician
Erik Bailey – guitar technician
Joanne Almeida – guitar technician

Zachary Gray – photography

This Is Why is the 6th studio album by American rock band Paramore, released on February 10, 2023, through Atlantic Records. It is the band's first album in nearly six years, following After Laughter (2017), as well as their first album to feature the same line-up as its predecessor. Three singles preceded the album: "This Is Why", "The News", and "C'est Comme Ça". The fourth single "Running Out of Time" was released after the album's release. This Is Why received universal acclaim from critics.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs