Sunday, June 13, 2021

Ozric Tentacles - Strangeitude (1991)

Ozric Tentacles - Strangeitude (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Ozric Tentacles - Strangeitude

"White Rhino Tea" (Ozric Tentacles) - 5:55

"Sploosh!" (Ed Wynne) - 6:26

"Saucers" (Ed Wynne) - 7:32

"Strangeitude" (Ozric Tentacles) - 7:32

"Bizarre Bazaar" (Ozric Tentacles) - 4:07

"Space Between Your Ears" (Ozric Tentacles) - 7:48

"Live Throbbe" (Ed Wynne) - 7:16

"Weirditude" (Ozric Tentacles) - 5:13 (Re-release bonus track)

Ozric Tentacles Band Members / Musicians

Ed Wynne: Guitars, Synths, Production

Roly Wynne: Bass

John Egan: Flute, Voice

Joie Hinton: Synths, Bubbles

Mervin Pepler: Drums

Paul Hankin: Congas on "Sploosh!" and "Live Throbbe"

John Canham: Engineering

Strangeitude is the 3rd studio album by British band Ozric Tentacles. It was released in 1991 on Dovetail Records and re-released in 1998 by Snapper Music.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem