Wednesday, September 8, 2021

The Hives - Veni Vidi Vicious (2000)

The Hives - Veni Vidi Vicious (2000)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "The Hives – Declare Guerre Nucleaire"   1:35

2. "Die, All Right!"   2:46

3. "A Get Together to Tear it Apart"   1:52

4. "Main Offender"   2:33

5. "Outsmarted"   2:22

6. "Hate to Say I Told You So"   3:22

7. "The Hives – Introduce the Metric System in Time"   2:06

8. "Find Another Girl"   3:12

9. "Statecontrol"   1:54

10. "Inspection Wise 1999"   1:37

11. "Knock Knock"   2:10

12. "Supply and Demand"   2:26

The Hives Band Members / Musicians

Howlin' Pelle Almqvist – vocals

Nicholaus Arson – lead guitar, backing vocals

Vigilante Carlstroem – rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Dr. Matt Destruction – bass guitar

Chris Dangerous – drums

Veni Vidi Vicious is the 2nd studio album by Swedish rock band the Hives. The album was released on 10 April 2000 through Burning Heart and Epitaph. It was later re-released on 30 April 2002 through Sire and Gearhead. The Japanese release included several extra tracks and other bonus features. The album's title is a play on words which refers to the sentence written by Julius Caesar after conquering Asia Minor in 47 B.C.: "Veni, vidi, vici." (In English: "I came, I saw, I conquered.") The album received universal acclaim from music critics, earning an average critic score of 84/100 on Metacritic.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem