Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Willie Nelson - Rainbow Connection (2001)

Willie Nelson - Rainbow Connection (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Rainbow Connection" (Paul Williams, Kenneth Ascher) – 4:29[5]

"I'm Looking Over a Four-Leaf Clover" (Paul Edgar Johnson) – 2:30

"Ol' Blue" (Traditional) – 2:36

"Wise Old Me" (Amy Nelson) – 4:14

"Won't You Ride in My Little Red Wagon" (Rex Griffin) – 1:28

"Playmate" (Henry W. Petrie) – 1:37

"I'm My Own Grandpa" (Dwight Latham, Moe Jaffe) – 3:19

"Rock Me to Sleep" (Tom Hunter) – 3:16

"Playin' Dominoes and Shootin' Dice" (Tex Woods, O.D. Dobbs) – 2:46

"Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way" (Willie Nelson) – 1:55

"Outskirts of Town" (Casey Bill Weldon) – 7:20

"Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)" (Mickey Newbury) – 3:42

"The Thirty-Third of August" (Mickey Newbury)– 4:33

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson – Guitar, vocals

Matt Hubbard – Harmonica, electric bass, bongos, keyboards, electric piano

Amy Nelson – Vocals, background vocals, vocal harmony

Lana Nelson – Vocals

George Fowler - Background vocals

Paula Nelson – Vocals

Gabe Rhodes – Guitar

David Zettner – Pedal steel, electric bass, guitar

Rainbow Connection is the 49th studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. It was recorded in December 2000 and January 2001 at Willie's ranch near Spicewood, TX.

Rainbow Connection was nominated for the 2001 Country Album of the Year Grammy Award.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem