Monday, November 7, 2022

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard - Float Along – Fill Your Lungs (2013)

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard - Float Along – Fill Your Lungs (2013)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Head On/Pill"   16:00
2. "I'm Not a Man Unless I Have a Woman"   2:54
3. "God Is Calling Me Back Home"   4:24
4. "30 Past 7"   3:43
5. "Let Me Mend the Past"   2:30
6. "Mystery Jack"   2:48
7. "Pop In My Step"   2:50
8. "Float Along – Fill Your Lungs"   6:45

Total length:   41:54

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Band Members / Musicians

Michael Cavanagh
Cook Craig
Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Stu Mackenzie
Eric Moore
Lucas Skinner
Joe Walker

Stu Mackenzie – production, recording

Paul Maybury – co-production, recording, mixing

Jarrad Brown – co-production, recording, mixing (track 6)

Michael Badger – mixing (track 1)

Joe Carra – mastering

Ben Butcher – front cover photo

Jason Galea – projections, art, layout, back cover photo

Float Along – Fill Your Lungs is the 3rd studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, released months after their second album, Eyes Like the Sky. It was released on 27 September 2013 on Flightless Records and was re-released on vinyl in November 2018 by Flightless and ATO Records. The re-release peaked at No. 12 on the ARIA Albums Chart. The album was a change in style for the band, with the album being more psychedelic than their previous releases. 

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *