Monday, October 18, 2021

My Chemical Romance - Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys (2010)

My Chemical Romance - Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Look Alive, Sunshine" (featuring Steve Montano)   0:29

2. "Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)"   3:26

3. "Bulletproof Heart"   4:56

4. "SING"   4:30

5. "Planetary (GO!)"   4:07

6. "The Only Hope for Me Is You"   4:32

7. "Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report" (featuring Steve Montano)    0:26

8. "Party Poison"   3:36

9. "Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back"   3:50

10. "S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W"   4:28

11. "Summertime"   4:06

12. "DESTROYA"   4:32

13. "The Kids from Yesterday"   5:26

14. "Goodnite, Dr. Death" (featuring Steve Montano)   1:59

15. "Vampire Money"   3:37

Total length:   53:56

My Chemical Romance Band Members / Musicians

Bob Bryar – songwriting (tracks 2, 3, 6, 8, and 9)

Frank Iero – guitars, backing vocals and cover photograph for "Danger Days"

Ray Toro – guitars, backing vocals

Gerard Way – lead and backing vocals

Mikey Way – bass guitar; additional vocals (track 15)

Dorian Crozier – drums (track 3)

Airi Isoda as NewsAGoGo – additional vocals (track 8)

John Miceli – drums, percussion, backing vocals (track 9)

Steven Montano (Steve, Righ?) as Dr. Death Defying – vocals (tracks 1, 2, 7, and 14)

Jamie Muhoberac – keyboards, sound design

Jonathan Rivera – additional vocals (track 9)

James Euringer (aka Little Jimmy Urine) – additional vocals (track 12)

Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys (often referred to as simply Danger Days) is the 4th studio album by American rock band My Chemical Romance released on November 22, 2010, by Reprise Records. Its songs are associated with the band's well known sound of alternative rock, pop punk, and punk rock as well as introducing new elements, including power pop, pop rock, and electronic rock. The inspiration for the album came from contemporary rock, psychedelic rock, and protopunk bands of the sixties and seventies. It was the final album released by the band before their six-year disbandment from 2013 to 2019.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *