Thursday, March 5, 2020

The Cranberries - Bury the Hatchet (1999)

The Cranberries - Bury the Hatchet (1999)

Tracklist front / back album covers
The Cranberries - Bury the Hatchet
play / listen download rar

1. "Animal Instinct"   3:31
2. "Loud and Clear"   2:45
3. "Promises"   5:27
4. "You and Me"   3:35
5. "Just My Imagination"   3:41
6. "Shattered"   3:42
7. "Desperate Andy"   3:44
8. "Saving Grace"   3:08
9. "Copycat"   2:53
10. "What's on My Mind"   3:12
11. "Delilah"   3:32
12. "Fee Fi Fo"   4:47
13. "Dying in the Sun"   3:32
14. "Sorry Son"   3:25

Total length:   50:58

The Cranberries Band Members / Musicians
Dolores O'Riordan – vocals, guitar, keyboards
Noel Hogan – acoustic and electric guitars
Mike Hogan – bass guitar
Fergal Lawler – drums and percussion

Bury the Hatchet is the 4th studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, released on 19 April 1999. In the US, the album had shipped 500,000 copies as of 2 June 1999, and received a gold certification.

The album is the first album released by the band after their first hiatus, which began in September 1996. Dolores O'Riordan had taken that time to heal from stress-induced diseases, and also had her first child, Taylor, during this period. This last fact reflected on some of the tracks in the album, mainly on "Animal Instinct" and "You and Me".

The themes of the songs vary from maternity and children to divorce and child abuse. The album cover, which was designed by Storm Thorgerson, was later featured on Pitchfork's list of "The Worst Record Covers of All Time", which stated "Storm Thorgerson's artwork fluctuates between the iconic and the inane. This one falls into the latter category."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs