Saturday, April 24, 2021

Tangerine Dream - Rubycon (1975)

Tangerine Dream - Rubycon (1975)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Tangerine Dream - Rubycon

play / listen download rar

1. "Rubycon, Part One"   17:18

2. "Rubycon, Part Two"   17:35

Tangerine Dream Band Members / Musicians

Monique Froese – photography

Mick Glossop – engineer

Roland Paulick – technical assistance

Rubycon is the 6th major release and 6th studio album by German electronic music group Tangerine Dream. It was released in 1975. It is widely regarded as one of their best albums. Rubycon further develops the Berlin School sequencer-based sound they ushered in with the title track from Phaedra.

Although not quite matching the sales figures for Phaedra, Rubycon reached number 10 in a 14-week run, their highest-charting album in the UK.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive