Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Siena Root - A New Day Dawning (2004)

Siena Root - A New Day Dawning (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

Siena Root is a Swedish rock band with its roots in late '60s and '70s rock music. The group was founded in Stockholm in the late '90s. Their sound is based on heavy organ, howling guitars, bass riffing and big drums. It is also often enriched with bluesy soulful vocals, various guest musicians and psychedelic vibes.

The band believes their music has the warm color of Siena, an earthy colour. Because their sound has roots that go deep, they named the band Siena Root.

Siena Root has been touring frequently in Europe since the early 00's, and producing a wide range of genre-blending songs. Often have the concerts featured prominent guest musicians.

Siena Root Band Members / Musicians
Sam Riffer – Bass
Love Forsberg – Percussion
Zubaida Solid – Vocals & Organ
Johan Borgstr̦m РGuitar

Siena Root Discography Full
A New Day Dawning (2004)
Mountain Songs (2005) (Single)
Kaleidoscope (2006)
Far from the Sun (2008)
Different Realities (2009)
Live at ROJ (2010) (Live)
Root Jam (2011) (Live)
Conveniently Blind (2013) (Single)
Pioneers (2014)
A Dream of Lasting Peace (2017)
In the Fire (2019) (Single)
The Secret of Our Time (2020)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem