Sunday, October 17, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Sparkle (soundtrack) (1976)

Aretha Franklin - Sparkle (soundtrack) (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Sparkle" (4:13)

"Something He Can Feel" (6:21)

"Hooked on Your Love" (5:00)

"Look into Your Heart" (4:04)

"I Get High" (4:11)

"Jump" (2:19)

"Loving You Baby" (3:48)

"Rock with Me" (3:11)

Aretha Franklin Band Members / Musicians

Curtis Mayfield, Phil Upchurch, Gary Thompson - Guitars

Rich Tufo , Floyd Morris - Keyboards

Quinton Joseph - Drums

Henry Gibson - Congas , Cow Bell

Lucky Scott - Bass

Music from the Warner Bros. Picture "Sparkle" is a soundtrack album by American singer Aretha Franklin, written and produced by Curtis Mayfield. Released on May 27, 1976, the disc is the soundtrack album for the 1976 Warner Bros. motion picture Sparkle, starring Irene Cara. The songs on the soundtrack feature the instrumental tracks and backing vocals from the film versions, with Franklin's voice taking the place of the original lead vocalists.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *