Thursday, June 9, 2022

Amberian Dawn - The Clouds of Northland Thunder (2009)

Amberian Dawn - The Clouds of Northland Thunder (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

1. "He Sleeps in a Grove"   3:20
2. "Incubus"   5:03
3. "Kokko – Eagle of Fire"   3:17
4. "Willow of Tears"   4:10
5. "Shallow Waters"   3:38
6. "Lost Soul"   3:43
7. "Sons of Seven Stars"   3:43
8. "Saga"   4:06
9. "Snowmaiden"   3:45
10. "Lionheart"   3:43
11. "Morning Star"   4:56
12. "Birth of the Harp"   4:06

Japanese edition bonus track
13. "Omen"   3:34

Total length:   49:21

Amberian Dawn Band Members / Musicians / Album Credits

Heidi Parviainen – vocals, lyrics

Tuomas Seppälä – guitar, keyboards, orchestral arrangements, producer

Kasperi Heikkinen – guitar

Emil Pohjalainen - guitar

Tom Joens (as Tommi Kuri) bass guitar, producer

Joonas Pykälä-aho – drums

Peter James Goodman – additional vocals on "Incubus"

Lari Takala – engineer
Tero-Pekka Virtanen – mixing
Svante Forsbäck – mastering

The Clouds of Northland Thunder is the 2nd full-length studio album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Amberian Dawn. It was released May 13, 2009. Its single, "He Sleeps in a Grove", was the third Amberian Dawn song to have a music video produced.

A bonus track on Amberian Dawn's third album End of Eden shares its title with the album.

"He Sleeps in a Grove", "Incubus", "Kokko – Eagle of Fire","Willow of Tears", "Shallow Waters", "Snowmaiden", "Saga", "Lionheart", "Lost Soul", "Sons of Seven Stars", and "Morning Star" are featured as downloadable songs on the Rock Band Network.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *